Our Team

Meet The Clover Mortgage Family

Since the beginning, the Clover Mortgage team’s priority has been to offer Canadian homeowners and commercial property owners fast, unbiased, and honest advice and service that is right for your individual needs and financial situation. We match your needs with the best products and solutions at the lowest possible rates. Our goal is to help YOU get approved for the best mortgage or property financing product that’s right for YOU. To do this we built a team of knowledgeable, experienced, and trustworthy mortgage experts who are committed to helping YOU, our valued client.

Our team of knowledgeable and experienced Mortgage Brokers and Mortgage Agents can help find you the perfect mortgage across Ontario including areas surrounding the Greater Toronto Area, the Ottawa Area, Peel Region, York Region, Durham Region, Niagara Region, Halton Region, London, Cambridge, Kitchener-Waterloo, Windsor, Southern Ontario, Northern Ontario, and more!

Our trusted and experienced leadership team ensure that all of our mortgage agents are trained in the most up-to-date and latest mortgage and equity loan products spanning across over 40 institutional lenders, including top-tier mainstream banks, and private lenders in order to be able to offer the best variety of products and help more Canadians, even if they were turned down by their banks.

Our leadership and team of trusted experts abide by the highest standards for integrity in the industry to ensure that you get an easy and hassle-free experience everytime you turn to us at Clover Mortgage.

Get A 30 Second Loan Quote

Call Us Today at 416-674-6222 or Toll Free at 1-800-673-2230 for a Free No-Obligation Mortgage Consultation

Our Mortgage Brokers & Mortgage Agents

Steven Tulman

Steven Tulman

President & Principal Broker

Lic # M18001927

Email: steven@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-949-7838

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 201

Office 2: 437-836-9729

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Steven Crowe

Steven Crowe

Commercial Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M09000226

Email: stevencrowe@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-953-0396

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 110

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Rushi Parikh

Rushi Parikh

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M21004209

Email: rushi@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-670-1925

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 116

Yen Nguyen

Yen Nguyen

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M18002503

Email: yen@clovermortgage.ca

Office: 416-674-6222

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Dieter Haes

Dieter Haes

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M12001642

Email: dieter@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 519-771-6541

Toll Free: 1-844-318-0142

Victoria Ishai

Victoria Ishai

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M18001652

Email: victoria@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-357-7442

Alex Applegate

Alex Applegate

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M20001371

Email: alex@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-980-5399

Linda Mac

Linda Mac

Underwriter & Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M17001322

Email: linda@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-216-6950

Tyler Salmon

Tyler Salmon

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M21003803

Email: tyler@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-361-4422

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 104

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Avi Horansky

Avi Horansky

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M22001917

Email: avi@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-894-4005

Jesse Rapoport

Jesse Rapoport

Commercial Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M20002280

Email: jesse@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-660-9664

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 114

Ryan Krieser

Ryan Krieser

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M20003647

Email: ryan@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-560-3875

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 111

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Thu Ha Nguyen

Thu Ha Nguyen

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M20003289

Email: thuha@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 705-984-9081

Ribhu Rampersad

Ribhu Rampersad

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M22003805

Email: ribhu@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-833-3431

Office: 416-764-6222 Ext: 126

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Emanuel Khokhar Jr.

Emanuel Khokhar Jr.

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M20002328

Email: emanuel@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-318-1976

Toll Free: 1-888-419-7544

Maury Krupp

Maury Krupp

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M22002575

Email: maury@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 437-826-8855

Office: 416-674-6222 Ext: 123

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

George Theodosiou

George Theodosiou

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M23007943

Email: george@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-875-1251

Harris Javaid

Harris Javaid

Mortgage Agent Level 2

Lic # M21000983

Email: harris@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-832-0291

Darren Min

Darren Min

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic #

Harsh Kaushik

Harsh Kaushik

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M23007409

Email: harsh@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-394-5724

Gurpartap Dhami

Gurpartap Dhami

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M23007025

Email: gurpartap@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-808-4502

"Reet" Ajinderpal Kaur

"Reet" Ajinderpal Kaur

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M19000938

Email: reet@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-202-6485

Jay Sekhon

Jay Sekhon

Mortgage Agent Level 1

Lic # M13000894

Email: jay@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 647-706-9367

Kaye Se

Kaye Se

Customer Service Representative

Lic # NA

Email: kaye@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 905-237-2443

Toll Free: 1-800-673-2230

Rick Sekhon

Rick Sekhon

Mortgage Broker

Lic # M08008007

Email: rick@clovermortgage.ca

Direct: 416-473-9598